top of page
  • mcdougalling

Planning

It is clear to me that planning is going to be key. When I plan, 90% or more of the time, I eat what's planned. When I don't plan, you don't even want to know what I eat. Anyway, good day today. Planned and ate lots and lots of veggies. Here's some of it. And planning doesn't have to mean fancy or gourmet. This is a plain salad with balsamic vinegar, and a bowl of vegetable soup with potatoes, eggplant, squash, onions, tomatoes, and Italian herbs. Ten minutes in the pressure cooker. Easy peasy.




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

McDougalling with Shannon

A few days ago, I joined a forum for people who follow The McDougall Program. Then yesterday, I took a bit of a leap and joined their Maximum Weight Loss (MWL) forum. The principles of MWL are basica

bottom of page