top of page
  • mcdougalling

Getting on board

I had a change in attitude yesterday, and I decided to take this in a positive direction, while still taking it seriously. I am gonna do foods I love and not spend a lot of time wallowing in what I've lost.


I didn't take a picture of breakfast, which was just an orange and some watermelon. Lunch was steamed potatoes topped with broccoli, Well Your World cheese sauce (without any added cashews), and salsa. Dinner was fat-free borscht, along with steamed potatoes and peas topped with the same cheese sauce. Delicious and nutritious!





3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

McDougalling with Shannon

A few days ago, I joined a forum for people who follow The McDougall Program. Then yesterday, I took a bit of a leap and joined their Maximum Weight Loss (MWL) forum. The principles of MWL are basica

bottom of page