top of page
  • mcdougalling

Okay day, not many pics

It may take me some time to get used to taking pictures of my food. Anyway, I made some really good hash brownish things today. I shredded or diced carrots, onions, peppers (red and green), and mushrooms, and added them to some frozen oil-free shredded potatoes. It took some patience and tending to make sure they cooked all the way and didn't burn, but I really enjoyed it. I did use regular ketchup on it, but once this ketchup is done, I will buy some SOS-free ketchup to use.






4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

McDougalling with Shannon

A few days ago, I joined a forum for people who follow The McDougall Program. Then yesterday, I took a bit of a leap and joined their Maximum Weight Loss (MWL) forum. The principles of MWL are basica

bottom of page